Andreas Gunnérius

Försäljning, utprovning
0225 28 69 02
andreas@anpassarna.se

Henrik Gunnérius

Försäljning, utprovning
0225 28 69 04
henrik@anpassarna.se

Claes Philippen

Försäljning, utprovning
0225 28 69 10
claes@anpassarna.se

Roger Eriksson

Försäljning, utprovning
0225 28 69 09
roger@anpassarna.se

Patrick Engström

Verkstadschef
0225 28 69 08
patrick@anpassarna.se

Ingela Eck

Planering, beredning
0225 28 69 11
ingela@anpassarna.se

Daniel Andersson

Ekonomi, administration
0225 28 69 03
daniel@anpassarna.se

Hans Andersson

Tekniker, skrädderi & mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Mats Eriksson

Tekniker, elektronik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Anders Grundén

Tekniker, elektronik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Jonny Gustafsson

Tekniker, elektronik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Jawad Jasem Kadhem

Tekniker, mekanik & rekond
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Robert Jonsson

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Peter Larsson

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Johnny Lind

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Mikael Lindkvist

Tekniker, elektronik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Håkan Persson

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Malin Stråhle

Tekniker, elektronik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Mats Westlund

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Andrée Eklund

Tekniker – Stockholm
08 400 169 01
andree@anpassarna.se

Robert Svensson

Tekniker – Stockholm
08 400 169 02
robert@anpassarna.se